Governance information – Trustees

Richard James Bull (Chair), appointed 29.09.2021

Jonathan Cole, (Hon. Treasurer), appointed 28.09.2016: chartered accountant, retired business executive with experience in finance and commerce. Experienced in supporting and volunteering in the not-for-profit sector as he is also a treasurer of another care home charity for women.

Andrew Seow, appointed 24.07.2020

Ahraf Khan, (Finance), appointed 29.09.2021

Catherine Rhiannon Jones, appointed 29.09.2021

Oliver Smithson, appointed 29.09.2021

Sarah Talaith Gurney, appointed 29.09.2021

Stephen Cushnir, appointed 10.03.2022

Malgorzata Anna Jaouadi, appointed 29.09.2021




St Mary’s Secret Garden Reg. Charity 1152027